Thursday, October 22, 2015

Cat and Dog


         


Water Color Practic

Cat and Dog
Just do my best^_^

Friday, October 16, 2015

Is Chestnuts or Walnut?



Is Chestnuts or Walnut?
hahahaha.....
Water Color Practice
Just do my best keep draw and color,
that is the best one in that paper.
Keep Going^_^

Friday, September 18, 2015

Flower & Dog

Just Explore Idea As Much As You Can #3
Flower & Dog

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Meow Style 2.0


9.
Just Explore Idea As Much As You Can #2
Meow Style^_^

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Meow Style

8.
Just Explore Idea As Much As You Can
Meow Style^_^

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Hap2y Father Day^_^

7.
Cosplay Family
祝各位父亲节快乐
Hap2y Father Day^_^

Sunday, June 14, 2015

睡猫


6.
Photo Shooting
Sleeping Cat

九重葛/纸巾花


5.
Photo Shooting
九重葛/纸巾花-Bougainvillea

富贵花


4.
Photo Shooting
富贵花

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Hap2y Chocolate Monday^_^


2.
Just Use What I Have
Just Eat Your Chocolate Monday^_^

Monday, May 4, 2015

Happy Mother Day to all mom^_^


1.
Cube Rabbit
第一次发图,
希望大家会喜欢,
祝各位母亲,
母亲节快乐^_^